wordjunkies

from one junkie to another!

Hiatus June 1, 2011

Filed under: Life,Writing/Words — Annie Maier @ 5:06 pm
Tags: , ,

Is blogging relevant? That’s the question I’ve been asking myself for the past 10 months. Not the whole time, just every few weeks or so… whenever I felt guilty about not keeping up with wordjunkies and/or Manifesto. Apparently the answer was no. At least my answer was no. That’s the short explanation. The long explanation is muddled, boring and 100% inconclusive. I’ve no idea what is or is not relevant. In words. In life. In my own head. I’m not okay with that, but I am ready to release all expectations… at least for this site.

Writing. That’s all that matters. Ass on seat, fingers on keyboard. Away I go…

 

Thoughts? Questions? Comments? All are welcome!

